So, we’ve got some new music…

Happy to announce that we’ll be releasing our new EP ‘Destroy Something Beautiful’ this September. The EP was recorded earlier this year with Oz Craggs (Mallory Knox, Neck Deep, Feed The Rhino) at Hidden Track Studios in Folkestone. We’ve poured our hearts and souls into these five tracks and genuinely believe this is the best music we’ve ever written – We can’t wait for you to hear it!

Check out the artwork for the EP below:
Destroy Something Beautiful Tracklist

1. It’s Not The Length That Counts, It’s What You Do With It
2. Harbour
3. Watching The World
4. Everyone Relax
5. Dear Life [Remastered]

Pre-orders start soon – keep your eyes peeled… 👀.